What are the benefits of acai on you?

Antioxidants

Acai is 4 times richer in antioxidants than goji berry, and 5 times more than pomegranate and blueberry. As you know, antioxidants slow down cell aging, helping you keep that youthful skin you love.

shutterstock_1575897301.png
Minerals

Acai is not rich in silver but is rich from within: potassium, calcium, magnesium, and that's not all, it is also rich in zinc and iron. Those who practice sports know that all these minerals and trace elements are essential for boosting energy.

shutterstock_1575897301.png
Omegas

Do you know that there are good fats? Well, even if it means having some, acai only has good ones: omega 3, omega 6 and omega 9. To put it simply, this unique blend improves blood circulation and reduces bad cholesterol levels.

fibers

Acai acts as a real appetite suppressant and without making you feel guilty since acai is only 70kcal per 100 grams. Its fibers provide a satiety effect for several hours.

vitamins

Without forgetting vitamins C, E, B1, B2 and B3 for even more energy!

shutterstock_1575897301.png
shutterstock_1575897301.png
shutterstock_1575897301.png
shutterstock_1575897301.png

The legend of the crying fruit...

A long time ago there lived a young Amazonian girl called Iaca. His father was the leader of a tribe that had grown so large that there was no longer enough food for all his people. The chief then decreed that all newborns had to be killed. But some time later, Iaca gave birth to a child from whom she had to part.

After crying for her child for some days, One night Iaca heard baby cries coming from outside. She found no one, but, exhausted,she laid down under a fruit-covered palm tree that had just emerged from the ground.


The next day, the tribe discovered Iaca's body under the new tree. Intrigued by this palm tree which they had never seen, the villagers ate the fruit which filled them up and gave them energy. The chief then repealed his cruel decree and declared that these fruits would bear the name of his daughter, but in reverse: Iaca became Acai.
Thanks to the abundance of food, the tribe grows and flourishes.

 

This is how for decades the Acai has been appreciated by all the Brazilian people.

shutterstock_1572594100.png

Quels sont les bienfaits de l'açaï sur vous ?

L’açaï est 4 fois plus riche en antioxydants que la baie de goji, et 5 fois plus que la grenade et la myrtille. Comme vous le savez, les antioxydants ralentissent le vieillissement cellulaire, ce qui vous aide à garder cette peau jeune que vous aimez tant.

L’açaï n'est pas riche en argent mais est riche de l'intérieur : potassium, calcium, magnesium, et ce n'est pas tout, il est aussi riche en zinc et en fer. Ceux qui pratiquent des activités sportives savent que tous ces minéraux et oligo - éléments sont indispensables pour booster l'énergie.

Vous savez qu'il existe de bonnes graisses ? Eh bien, quitte à en avoir, l’açaï n'en a que des bonnes : omégas 3, omégas 6 et omégas 9. Pour faire simple, ce mélange unique améliore la circulation sanguine et réduit le taux de mauvais cholestérol.

L'açaï agit comme un véritable coupe-faim et sans vous culpabiliser puisque l’açaï c’est seulement 70kcal pour 100 grammes. Ses fibres procurent un effet de satiété pour plusieurs heures.

Sans oublier les vitamines C, E, B1, B2 et B3 pour toujours plus d'énergie !

La legende du fruit qui pleure...

Il y a très longtemps vivait une jeune indienne amazonienne appelée Iaca. Son père était le chef d’une tribu qui avait tellement grandi qu’il n’y avait plus suffisamment de nourriture pour tout son peuple. Le chef décréta alors que tous les nouveau-nés devaient être tués. Mais quelque temps plus tard, Iaca mit au monde un enfant dont elle dût se séparer.

Après avoir pleuré son enfant pendant des jours, un soir Iaca entendit comme des plaintes de bébé venant de l’extérieur. Elle ne trouva personne, mais, épuisée, se coucha sous un palmier couvert de fruits qui venait tout juste de sortir de terre.


Le jour suivant, la tribu découvrit le corps de Iaca sous le nouvel arbre. Intrigué par ce palmier qu’ils n’avaient jamais vu, les villageois mangèrent les fruits qui les rassasièrent et leur redonnèrent énergie. Le chef abrogea alors son cruel décret et déclara que ces fruits porteraient dorénavant le nom de sa fille, mais à l’envers: Iaca devenant Acai.
Grâce à l’abondance de nourriture, la tribu grandit et s’épanouit.

 

C'est ainsi que depuis des décennies, l’açaï est apprécié par tout le peuple brésilien.

Enlight2528.JPG

CONTACTEZ-NOUS!

Adresses:   

78 rue de Maubeuge, 75009 Paris

28 rue St Ambroise, 75011 Paris

E-mail:     hello@acaiandyou.com

Paris 9 - ouvert lundi au dimanche 11h à 18h15.

Paris 11 - ouvert lundi au dimanche 10h à 20h30

Livraison sur: 

UberEats Logo
Deliveroo Logo
JustEat Logo
  • Acai & You Instagram
  • Acai & You TripAdvisor

© 2020 by Açaï & You. All Rights Reserved. 

Created by thecolordiet.